Born on 19 March
20,278 companies share this incorporation date, in any year. Oldest first.
-
Partners Group Access 777 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 778 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 779 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 780 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 751 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 752 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 753 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 754 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access Seaborn 1, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access Seaborn 2, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Barrier Reef Access 8, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Softball Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 759 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Barium Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 761 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 762 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 763 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 764 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 765 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 786 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group FCP Eur Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 788 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 789 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Nevada Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 791 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 792 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 793 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 794 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Seaport Access L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 781 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 783 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 784 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 785 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Fersen Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 796 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Access 797 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Life 2018 Us Rav, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Borssele Access 2, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Partners Group Barrier Reef Access 12, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Infracapital (GC) SLP LP
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
KKR Global Infrastructure Investors II Feeder (Scot) L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Beech Tree Executives' Partnership, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Chiron Residential Property Investments LP
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Effectiva Industrial L.P.
Not stated · South Lanarkshire · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
Red Horn L.P.
Not stated · Glasgow City · Incorporated 19/03/2015
Active
-
The Old Barnshop Limited
Wholesale & retail · South Cambridgeshire · Incorporated 19/03/2018
Active
-
Prestige Procurement Services Limited
Professional & scientific · Kingston upon Hull · Incorporated 19/03/2018
Active
-
Peculiar Gentleman Limited
Hospitality · Topsham · Incorporated 19/03/2018
Strike-off proposed
-
Vila PVT Ltd
Health & social work · Dartford · Incorporated 19/03/2018
Active
-
Palmlove Care Services Ltd.
Health & social work · Altrincham · Incorporated 19/03/2018
Active
-
Levick Investments Limited
Finance & insurance · West Lindsey · Incorporated 19/03/2018
Active
-
Auto Linx Limited
Wholesale & retail · Redbridge · Incorporated 19/03/2018
Active
-
Sustainomics Holdings Limited
Construction · Ipswich · Incorporated 19/03/2018
Active
-
Rec-Sport Ltd
Construction · Symonds Yat West · Incorporated 19/03/2018
Active
-
Adrenaline MX Ltd
Wholesale & retail · Burton upon Trent · Incorporated 19/03/2018
Strike-off proposed
-
Halide Limited
Information & communication · Maidstone · Incorporated 19/03/2018
Active
-
Sygnium Ltd
Professional & scientific · Bridgend · Incorporated 19/03/2018
Active
-
A2 Truck Tyre Limited
Wholesale & retail · Sittingbourne · Incorporated 19/03/2018
Active
-
A&M Sedra Ltd
Real estate · Brighton and Hove · Incorporated 19/03/2018
Active
-
Rollapole Ltd
Professional & scientific · Newcastle upon Tyne · Incorporated 19/03/2018
Active