Born on 19 June
19,205 companies share this incorporation date, in any year. Oldest first.
-
Central Asia Trading LP
Not stated · Stirling · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Shenstone Trade LP
Not stated · Fife · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Lawford Solutions LP
Not stated · Fife · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Hopwood Invest LP
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Marlbrook Impex LP
Not stated · Fife · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Northfield Trading LP
Not stated · Fife · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 640 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Alpaca Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 638 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Cantata Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Roadrunner Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 635 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 634 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Pavilion Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 632 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 631 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 630 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 629 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 628 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 627 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 626 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 625 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 624 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 623 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Portal Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Turbo Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group NRT Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 649 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 648 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 647 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 646 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 645 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Annington Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 643 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 642 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 641 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Rock Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 619 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Panther Access Blocker, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 617 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Compound Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 615 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 614 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 613 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 612 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 611 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 610 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 609 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 608 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 607 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 606 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access Fermaca, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Longhorn Access, L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 603 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 602 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Partners Group Access 601 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
Impartial Financial Solutions Dundee LLP
Not stated · Angus · Incorporated 19/06/2013
Active
-
House of Decor Limited
Manufacturing · Rochdale · Incorporated 19/06/2014
Active
-
GFS Catering Limited
Hospitality · Addingham · Incorporated 19/06/2014
Strike-off proposed
-
Bda Management (1993) Limited
Professional & scientific · Chelmsford · Incorporated 19/06/2014
Active