Born on 14 September
11,648 companies share this incorporation date, in any year. Oldest first.
-
Gairy Hill Wind Farm Limited
Energy supply · Glasgow City · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Fastrax Solutions (Scotland) Ltd
Construction · Fife · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Liquor City (Glasgow) Limited
Wholesale & retail · Glasgow City · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
David L Douglas Limited
Manufacturing · Fife · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
E D Cambuslang Limited
Hospitality · Glasgow City · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Foresight Planning Services Limited
Admin & support services · North Ayrshire · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Hesta Head Wind Farm Limited
Energy supply · Glasgow City · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Reids Carpet Outlet Ltd
Wholesale & retail · North Ayrshire · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Best Foot Forward (Ayr) Limited
Health & social work · South Ayrshire · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Maizebau LP
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Expolink Global Exhibiting L.P.
Not stated · South Lanarkshire · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Rahman Alliance L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
A - Trans Logistics L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 312 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 311 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 310 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 309 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 326 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 325 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 324 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 323 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 322 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 321 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 320 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 319 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 290 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Project T L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 288 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 287 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 316 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 317 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 318 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 299 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 300 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 315 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 314 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 286 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 285 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 284 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 308 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 307 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 306 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 313 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 283 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 282 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 281 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 279 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 280 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Granton Central Limited Partnership
Not stated · Glasgow City · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 278 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 277 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 298 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 297 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 296 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 295 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 294 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 301 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 305 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 302 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active
-
Partners Group Access 303 L.P.
Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 14/09/2010
Active