Born on 1 December
13,897 companies share this incorporation date, in any year. Oldest first.
-
RR Portland Street Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Authentic UK Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
P3 Corby Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
VKT Investments Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Phillimore Holdings Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
R. Bristol Opco Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Radleigh Developments Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Tritax Acquisition 5 Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Loriat Properties Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Tritax Acquisition 45 Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Pow Investments Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Alderbrook Road Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Book Holding I Ltd
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Star City Trustee I Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Harbin Holdings Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
New Broad Street Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Boohoo Property Holdings Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Triggs Turner's Investment Company Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Little Britain Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
RR Rainbow (Aylesbury) Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Rocquaine Bay Investments Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Mark 32 SS Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Sasha Capital Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Broadway Investments Hackney Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Gefem Sagl
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Eton Venture Group Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Star City Trustee II Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Flat 41 Princes Court Ltd
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Boundary Row Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Lonsdale Limited
Not stated · Islington · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Lou Holdings Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Adinvictus Holdings
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
R. Brentwood Opco Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Kiastan Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Investors V Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Lapur Investments Ltd
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Alanoud Corp.
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
RR Harvest Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Wakeford Properties Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Flat 81 Dorset House Ltd
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
J E Van't Spijker Holding BV
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Chelsea Real Investments Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
RR Wing Portfolio Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Cavalino Properties Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Cheniston Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Granton Holdings Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Fire Opal Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Harprop Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Ocean Breeze Properties Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Mimbridge Holdings Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Federal Properties PTC Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Rosegarden Finance Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Cameo Trading Corp.
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Fimak Properties (UK) Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Talma Valley Limited
Not stated · Islington · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Roseprop Ltd
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Senai Investments Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Aida S.R.L.
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Youngblood Ltd
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active
-
Mikap Nigeria Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 01/12/2022
Active