Born on 14 December
12,115 companies share this incorporation date, in any year. Oldest first.
-
Newcore North Oxford Property Holdings LLP
Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Child Health Innovations LLP
Not stated · Deddington · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Ycfii Carry LLP
Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
1ST Biotech Services LLP
Not stated · Gillingham · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Warner Partnership LLP
Not stated · Chatham · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Northwick Park Developments LLP
Not stated · Kings Hill · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Connemara Consulting SRL
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Cedarace Limited
Not stated · Tower Hamlets · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Sierra Securities Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Tudor Consulting Ltd.
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Vale Court Two Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Zinc Watford Hotels Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Jonlyn Properties Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Delta Ashford Property Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Delta Belton Woods Property Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Sraa Holdings Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Westholme Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Wickshaw Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Alander Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Merit Properties Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Cmsreuk Tower Hill Propco Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Cmsreuk Moorgate Propco Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Turraflorin Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Chante Finance Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
K/S Habro-Perth II
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Marsa Holdings Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Telmer Property Holdings Ltd
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Nambian Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
M.C.I. Holdings Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
The Mounds Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Heather Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Delta Dunston Hall Property Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Adhara Property Holdings Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Brooklea Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Nocturn LLC
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
12A Eaton Square Properties LLC
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Bedford Park Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Colliers Wood Investments Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
K/S Uxbridge
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Dacasto Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Inter-Shore Ltd
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Eastlight Investments Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Rockingham (GW) Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Burlington Road Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Pekatoo Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Lyn Establishment
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Insite Ltd
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
K/S Habro-Lancaster
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Adhara Partners Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Oak Investments Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Rockingham (RT) Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Butterfield Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
K/S Habro-Manchester, Ancoats
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
73-77 Queens House Holdings Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Fremadeal Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Monoceros Property Holdings Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Bacone Estate Inc
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
K/S Victoria Road
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Grove Investments Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active
-
Eof Investment Limited
Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/2022
Active