Ltd Edition

Companies › 00760777

Fulbute Investments Limited

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. 00760777 · aged 63 years

Incorporated
14 May 1963
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Next accounts
31 January 1986 Overdue
Confirmation statement
28 May 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Assets at A Discount Investment Trust Limited Not stated · Incorporated 14/05/1963 Active
  2. Boswell Holdings Limited Wholesale & retail · Brierley Hill · Incorporated 14/05/1963 Active
  3. Burgess Investments Limited Mining & quarrying · Gerrards Cross · Incorporated 14/05/1963 Liquidation
  4. H.Tweed Investments (Hull) Limited Real estate · Kingston upon Hull · Incorporated 14/05/1963 Active
  5. Hapfield Properties Limited Real estate · Whitby · Incorporated 14/05/1963 Active
  6. Jones & Clark (Burton-On-Trent) Limited Wholesale & retail · Burton upon Trent · Incorporated 14/05/1963 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/05/1963 →