Ltd Edition

Companies › 01025994

O'Keeffe and Son Limited

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. 01025994 · aged 55 years

Incorporated
1 October 1971
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Next accounts
30 July 1985 Overdue
Confirmation statement
15 October 2016 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. British Gas Social Housing Limited Construction · Windsor · Incorporated 01/10/1971 Active
  2. Compass Contracts UK Limited Professional & scientific · Birmingham · Incorporated 01/10/1971 Active
  3. Dartmouth Securities Limited Finance & insurance · Birmingham · Incorporated 01/10/1971 Active
  4. Kelsey Park Gardens Residents Society Limited Households as employers · Greenwich · Incorporated 01/10/1971 Active
  5. Meggitt (Pamphill) Limited Not stated · Hemel Hempstead · Incorporated 01/10/1971 Active
  6. Robert Tovey Limited Construction · Paddock Wood · Incorporated 01/10/1971 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/10/1971 →