Ltd Edition

Companies › 01100934

Brickgrove Limited

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. 01100934 · aged 53 years

Incorporated
9 March 1973
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Next accounts
31 January 1990 Overdue
Confirmation statement
23 March 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aga Khan Foundation (United Kingdom) Health & social work · Kensington and Chelsea · Incorporated 09/03/1973 Active
  2. Astland Assets Limited Real estate · Orrell · Incorporated 09/03/1973 Active
  3. Budfield Limited Not stated · Harrow · Incorporated 09/03/1973 Liquidation
  4. David Hopkinson Limited Wholesale & retail · Thorpe Audlin · Incorporated 09/03/1973 Active
  5. Greville House Residents (Harrow) Limited Households as employers · Harrow · Incorporated 09/03/1973 Active
  6. M.M.C. Investments Limited Professional & scientific · Richmond upon Thames · Incorporated 09/03/1973 Active

Everyone incorporated on 09/03/1973 →