Companies › 01256927
Cleveland Shotblasting Limited
Liquidation Private Limited Company · No. 01256927 · aged 50 years
- Incorporated
- 4 May 1976
- Registered
- Registered in Cardiff, Wales · CF14 8LH
- Industry
- Not stated 04525 · Unknown activity
Not stated 04544 · Unknown activity - Next accounts
- 31 October 1993 Overdue
- Confirmation statement
- 18 May 2017 Overdue
To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.