Ltd Edition

Companies › 01344064

Crown Pallets Limited

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. 01344064 · aged 48 years

Incorporated
14 December 1977
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Next accounts
31 January 1986 Overdue
Confirmation statement
14 June 2017 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Anthony C. Rickards Limited Wholesale & retail · Bilston · Incorporated 14/12/1977 Active
  2. Badenoch Ski Slope Not stated · Incorporated 14/12/1977 Active
  3. BJB Limited Wholesale & retail · Camden · Incorporated 14/12/1977 Active
  4. Cardna Investments Limited Hospitality · Aberdeenshire · Incorporated 14/12/1977 Active
  5. Cleveland Steel & Tubes Limited Wholesale & retail · Dalton · Incorporated 14/12/1977 Active
  6. Cromer Electrical Limited Construction · Cromer · Incorporated 14/12/1977 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/12/1977 →