Ltd Edition

Companies › 01455128

Gieves & Hawkes Limited

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. 01455128 · aged 46 years

Incorporated
18 October 1979
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC1A 4HD
Industry
Professional & scientific 70100 · Activities of head offices
Next accounts
31 December 2022 Overdue
Confirmation statement
8 January 2023 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Forsythe & Kayee Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/10/1979 Active
  2. Rothschild Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/10/1979 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/10/1979 →