Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 01705671

Goldreed Investments Limited

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. 01705671 · aged 43 years

Incorporated
10 March 1983
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 January 1986 Overdue
Confirmation statement
24 March 2017 Overdue

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Legacy · other
Selection of documents registered before January 1987 · historical

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 21 Brock Street (Bath) Limited Households as employers · Neston · Incorporated 10/03/1983 Active
  2. A. Fudge & Sons Limited Wholesale & retail · Hounslow · Incorporated 10/03/1983 Active
  3. Arkle Engineering Limited Manufacturing · Redditch · Incorporated 10/03/1983 Active
  4. Catherston Manor Farm and Holiday Centre Limited Hospitality · Charmouth · Incorporated 10/03/1983 Active
  5. Ceramic Modelling Services Limited Agriculture, forestry & fishing · Newcastle-under-Lyme · Incorporated 10/03/1983 Liquidation
  6. Clifford-Bonney Not stated · Incorporated 10/03/1983 Active

Everyone incorporated on 10/03/1983 →