Ltd Edition

Companies › 01947189

Jeanimage Limited

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. 01947189 · aged 41 years

Incorporated
13 September 1985
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
Next accounts
31 January 1988 Overdue
Confirmation statement
27 September 2016 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 73 Mount Nod Road Limited Households as employers · Lambeth · Incorporated 13/09/1985 Active
  2. Andrews-Massey Electronics Limited Not stated · Birmingham · Incorporated 13/09/1985 Liquidation
  3. Aquastart Limited Arts & recreation · Telford · Incorporated 13/09/1985 Active
  4. Ashbourne Court Development Co. Limited Households as employers · Ards and North Down · Incorporated 13/09/1985 Active
  5. Beechlings Property Management Limited Extraterritorial organisations · Bristol · Incorporated 13/09/1985 Active
  6. Blewbury Riding & Training Centre Limited Arts & recreation · Witney · Incorporated 13/09/1985 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/09/1985 →