Ltd Edition

Companies › 02224190

Liffe (Holdings) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 02224190 · aged 38 years

Incorporated
25 February 1988
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4M 7DQ
Industry
Finance & insurance 64205 · Activities of financial services holding companies
Next accounts
30 September 2026 Overdue
Confirmation statement
28 June 2027
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Grosvenor International Investors Fund Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/02/1988 Active
  2. Marcus Evans Conferences Ltd Other services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/02/1988 Active
  3. United Provident Bridging Finance (U.K.) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/02/1988 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 25/02/1988 →