Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 02505995

Uib International Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 02505995 · aged 36 years

Incorporated
25 May 1990
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3V 4AB
Industry
Finance & insurance 64205 · Activities of financial services holding companies
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
23 December 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Notification of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Cessation of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Cessation of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Change person director company with change date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 172 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (1 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Midnite Sun & Co. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/05/1990 Active
  2. Pugland Enterprises Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 25/05/1990 Active

Everyone incorporated on 25/05/1990 →