Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 02517018

Universities UK

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. 02517018 · aged 36 years

Incorporated
29 June 1990
Registered
Registered in Camden, London · WC1H 9HQ
Industry
Education 85421 · First-degree level higher education
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 April 2027
Confirmation statement
9 April 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Replacement filing of director appointment with name · officers
Accounts with accounts type group · accounts
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers

All 526 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Broadband Services International Limited Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 29/06/1990 Liquidation
  2. Pegasus Court Management Limited Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 29/06/1990 Active

Everyone incorporated on 29/06/1990 →