Ltd Edition

Companies › 02791226

Usborne Reference Publishing Limited

Strike-off proposed   Private Limited Company · No. 02791226 · aged 33 years

Incorporated
18 February 1993
Registered
Registered in Camden, London · EC1N 8RT
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
Next accounts
31 October 2026 Due in 22 days
Confirmation statement
23 November 2026
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. North Central Investments Limited Real estate · Camden · Incorporated 18/02/1993 Active
  2. Usborne Education Limited Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 18/02/1993 Strike-off proposed
  3. Webster, Bennett, Benson & Partners Limited Admin & support services · Camden · Incorporated 18/02/1993 Strike-off proposed

Everyone incorporated on 18/02/1993 →