Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 03144698

Gather London Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 03144698 · aged 30 years

Incorporated
10 January 1996
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · WC2A 1QS
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 full£563k£339k—26

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Legal & General Ventures 1996 Unquoted Equity Fund L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/01/1996 Active
  2. Legal & General Ventures 1996 Unquoted Equity Underwriting Pool L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/01/1996 Active

Everyone incorporated on 10/01/1996 →