Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 03324552

Add Contracts Limited

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. 03324552 · aged 29 years

Incorporated
26 February 1997
Registered
Registered in Leeds, Yorkshire and The Humber · LS1 4DW
Industry
Not stated 04521 · Unknown activity
Not stated 04533 · Unknown activity
Not stated 04542 · Unknown activity
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 July 2005 Overdue

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Order of court restoration previously creditors voluntary liquidation · insolvency
Gazette dissolved compulsory · gazette
Gazette notice compulsory · gazette
Order of court restoration previously creditors voluntary liquidation · insolvency

Charges & insolvency

2 insolvency cases: administrative receiver, creditors voluntary liquidation.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Groundwork Community Forests North East Development Limited Not stated · Leeds · Incorporated 26/02/1997 In Administration
  2. Henly Homes Limited Health & social work · Leeds · Incorporated 26/02/1997 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 26/02/1997 →