Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 03479623

Firstport Retirement Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 03479623 · aged 28 years

Incorporated
11 December 1997
Registered
Registered in Camden, London · NW1 2PL
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
14 May 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change sail address company with old address new address · address
Change corporate secretary company with change date · officers
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement

All 149 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (1 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Consort Property Management Limited Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 11/12/1997 Active
  2. Knight Square Insurance Brokers Limited Finance & insurance · Camden · Incorporated 11/12/1997 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/12/1997 →