Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 03667922

Cromhall Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 03667922 · aged 27 years

Incorporated
16 November 1998
Registered
Registered in Harrow, London · HA1 2EN
Industry
Real estate 68320 · Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/07/2025 small£3.5m£4,418—2

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. John Cleary Not stated · Harrow · Incorporated 16/11/1998 Active
  2. Kitchen Tech Ltd Wholesale & retail · Harrow · Incorporated 16/11/1998 Active
  3. Lee. Tait Not stated · Harrow · Incorporated 16/11/1998 Active
  4. LT. Walters Not stated · Harrow · Incorporated 16/11/1998 Active
  5. Mark Hoey Not stated · Harrow · Incorporated 16/11/1998 Active
  6. Michael. O'Dowd Not stated · Harrow · Incorporated 16/11/1998 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/11/1998 →