Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 03691874

Ice Futures Holdings Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 03691874 · aged 27 years

Incorporated
5 January 1999
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4M 7DQ
Industry
Finance & insurance 64205 · Activities of financial services holding companies
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Gped (General Partner) S.L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/01/1999 Active
  2. Gpem UK (General Partner) S.L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/01/1999 Active
  3. Nres Limited Transport & storage · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/01/1999 Active
  4. Stbe Limited Mining & quarrying · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/01/1999 Liquidation
  5. Teneo Business Consulting Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/01/1999 Active
  6. The International Dispute Resolution Centre Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 05/01/1999 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/01/1999 →