Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 03704278

Dimension Data Holdings Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 03704278 · aged 27 years

Incorporated
28 January 1999
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4N 7AR
Industry
Finance & insurance 64209 · Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Alterra Corporate Capital 2 Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/01/1999 Active
  2. Granville Private Equity Managers (Deutschland) Fund 'B' Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/01/1999 Active
  3. Granville Private Equity Managers (UK) Fund 'B' Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/01/1999 Active
  4. Honours (Holdings) Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/01/1999 Active
  5. MMC UK Group Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 28/01/1999 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/01/1999 →