Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 03869419

CNG Energy Limited

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. 03869419 · aged 26 years

Incorporated
1 November 1999
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4M 7QS
Industry
Energy supply 35230 · Trade of gas through mains
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
29 July 2022 Overdue
Confirmation statement
14 November 2021 Overdue

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Liquidation voluntary statement of receipts and payments with brought down date · insolvency
Liquidation voluntary statement of receipts and payments with brought down date · insolvency
Liquidation voluntary appointment of liquidator · insolvency
Liquidation voluntary removal of liquidator by court · insolvency
Liquidation voluntary appointment of liquidator · insolvency
Liquidation in administration progress report · insolvency
Liquidation in administration move to creditors voluntary liquidation · insolvency
Liquidation in administration appointment of a replacement or additional administrator · insolvency
Liquidation in administration removal of administrator from office · insolvency
Liquidation in administration progress report · insolvency
Liquidation in administration progress report · insolvency
Liquidation in administration extension of period · insolvency

All 147 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

13 charges registered (10 satisfied).

2 insolvency cases: in administration, creditors voluntary liquidation.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Electra Fairmile Property Partners Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 01/11/1999 Active
  2. Overseas Timbers Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 01/11/1999 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/11/1999 →