Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 04027159

Heiton Investments (UK) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 04027159 · aged 26 years

Incorporated
5 July 2000
Registered
Registered in Wythall, West Midlands · B47 6LW
Industry
Professional & scientific 74990 · Non-trading company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. The Pearl Martineau Galleries Limited Partnership Not stated · Wythall · Incorporated 05/07/2000 Active
  2. The Pearl Martineau Limited Partnership Not stated · Wythall · Incorporated 05/07/2000 Active
  3. The Pemberstone Limited Partnership NO.2 Not stated · Hagley · Incorporated 05/07/2000 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/07/2000 →