Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 04093105

Ian Fleming Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 04093105 · aged 25 years

Incorporated
19 October 2000
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · W1G 9HY
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 Dormant full£0———

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 85 Randolph Ltd. Households as employers · City of Westminster · Incorporated 19/10/2000 Active
  2. Fingerprint Medical Limited Health & social work · City of Westminster · Incorporated 19/10/2000 Active
  3. Hca Finance, LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 19/10/2000 Active
  4. James Bond Enterprises Limited Information & communication · City of Westminster · Incorporated 19/10/2000 Active
  5. Otus Capital Management Limited Finance & insurance · City of Westminster · Incorporated 19/10/2000 Active

Everyone incorporated on 19/10/2000 →