Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 04329927

Orange Nominees Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 04329927 · aged 24 years

Incorporated
27 November 2001
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London WC2H)
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 Dormant small£2£2—0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 275-283 Kilburn High Road Management Limited Households as employers · City of Westminster · Incorporated 27/11/2001 Active
  2. Aequitas Law Limited Liability Partnership Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 27/11/2001 Liquidation
  3. Rolls & Arnold LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 27/11/2001 Active
  4. RWC European Focus Fund Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 27/11/2001 Active

Everyone incorporated on 27/11/2001 →