Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 04352393

Firstport Investment Properties Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 04352393 · aged 24 years

Incorporated
14 January 2002
Registered
Registered in Camden, London · NW1 2PL
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
11 May 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change sail address company with old address new address · address
Change corporate secretary company with change date · officers
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Legacy · accounts
Legacy · other
Legacy · other

All 141 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

3 charges registered (3 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 51/53 Grays Inn Road Limited Real estate · Camden · Incorporated 14/01/2002 Active
  2. Firstport Group Limited Professional & scientific · Camden · Incorporated 14/01/2002 Active
  3. Firstport Property Services No 3 Limited Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 14/01/2002 Active
  4. The Mall Limited Partnership Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 14/01/2002 Active
  5. The Second Special Land Opportunities Fund No. 2 LP Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 14/01/2002 Active
  6. The Second Special Land Opportunities Fund No. 3 LP Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 14/01/2002 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/01/2002 →