Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 04402275

True Commerce Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 04402275 · aged 24 years

Incorporated
25 March 2002
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London WC2A)
Industry
Information & communication 62020 · Information technology consultancy activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
28 February 2027
Confirmation statement
8 April 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Notification of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Capital name of class of shares · capital
Capital variation of rights attached to shares · capital
Resolution · resolution
Memorandum articles · incorporation
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address

All 66 filings on Companies House ↗

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. HDP Trading Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Westminster · Incorporated 25/03/2002 Active
  2. Industri Kapital 2003 Limited Parnership VI Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 25/03/2002 Active
  3. Industri Kapital 2003 Limited Partnership IX Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 25/03/2002 Active
  4. Industri Kapital 2003 Limited Partnership V Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 25/03/2002 Active
  5. Industri Kapital 2003 Limited Partnership VII Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 25/03/2002 Active
  6. Industri Kapital 2003 Limited Partnership VIII Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 25/03/2002 Active

Everyone incorporated on 25/03/2002 →