Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 04422687

Countryside Properties (Merton Abbey Mills) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 04422687 · aged 24 years

Incorporated
23 April 2002
Registered
Registered in Brentwood, East of England · CM13 3AT
Industry
Professional & scientific 74990 · Non-trading company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 June 2027
Confirmation statement
7 May 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Termination secretary company with name termination date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers

All 120 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (1 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Countryside (UK) Limited Not stated · Brentwood · Incorporated 23/04/2002 Active
  2. Countryside Properties (Salford Quays) Limited Not stated · Brentwood · Incorporated 23/04/2002 Active
  3. Countryside Seven Limited Not stated · Brentwood · Incorporated 23/04/2002 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/04/2002 →