Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 04437037

The Alternative Investment Management Association Limited

Active   PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) · No. 04437037 · aged 24 years

Incorporated
13 May 2002
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4A 2EA
Industry
Other services 94110 · Activities of business and employers membership organizations
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
27 May 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type group · accounts
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers

All 292 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Colin Butler Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/05/2002 Active
  2. Equistone Partners Europe Fund "A" L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/05/2002 Active
  3. Equistone Partners Europe Fund "B" L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/05/2002 Active
  4. Equistone Partners Europe Fund "C" L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/05/2002 Active
  5. JMH Services Limited Other services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/05/2002 Active
  6. ZTG Investment Partners LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/05/2002 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/05/2002 →