Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 04572954

Alliance Investment Properties Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 04572954 · aged 23 years

Incorporated
24 October 2002
Registered
Registered in Barnet, London · N3 1PB
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/10/2025 full£4,044£10—1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 July 2027
Confirmation statement
13 November 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Gazette filings brought up to date · gazette
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Gazette notice compulsory · gazette
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts

All 69 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Gary Tatham Acupuncture Limited Health & social work · Barnet · Incorporated 24/10/2002 Active
  2. Prudencia LLP Not stated · Barnet · Incorporated 24/10/2002 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 24/10/2002 →