Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 04811107

Rangebank Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 04811107 · aged 23 years

Incorporated
25 June 2003
Registered
Registered in Prestwich, North West · M25 9WS
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 March 2026 Overdue
Confirmation statement
9 July 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Gazette filings brought up to date · gazette
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Gazette notice compulsory · gazette
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Termination secretary company with name termination date · officers

All 65 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

2 charges registered (0 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aum Direct Limited Not stated · Bury · Incorporated 25/06/2003 Active
  2. Baumtex Limited Not stated · Bury · Incorporated 25/06/2003 Active

Everyone incorporated on 25/06/2003 →