Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05059077

Vatukoula Gold Mines Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05059077 · aged 22 years

Incorporated
1 March 2004
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4N 5AT
Industry
Mining & quarrying 08990 · Other mining and quarrying n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bagmoor Wind Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 01/03/2004 Active
  2. Nicholson Mcbride Fisher Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 01/03/2004 Active
  3. Shearwater Group PLC Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 01/03/2004 Active
  4. Shop Direct Holdings Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 01/03/2004 Liquidation
  5. Threadneedle Strategic Property (Eagle Star) Fund Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 01/03/2004 Active
  6. Threadneedle Strategic Property (Logobrook) Fund Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 01/03/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 01/03/2004 →