Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05096461

Investment Funds Direct Group Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05096461 · aged 22 years

Incorporated
6 April 2004
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3M 5AG
Industry
Finance & insurance 64205 · Activities of financial services holding companies
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
18 July 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Capital allotment shares · capital
Capital allotment shares · capital
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Mortgage satisfy charge full · mortgage

All 178 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

2 charges registered (2 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. The Frabandari Maritime Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 06/04/2004 Active
  2. The Harsanadi Maritime Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 06/04/2004 Active
  3. The Hartati Maritime Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 06/04/2004 Active
  4. The Nolowati Maritime Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 06/04/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/04/2004 →