Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05129959

Navigate PR Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05129959 · aged 22 years

Incorporated
17 May 2004
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2M 7AQ
Industry
Professional & scientific 74990 · Non-trading company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 December 2026
Confirmation statement
31 May 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. New Schools Investment Company Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/05/2004 Active
  2. The Balticborg Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/05/2004 Active
  3. The Bothniaborg Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 17/05/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 17/05/2004 →