Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05303379

The Ukooa 1990 Pension Scheme Trustee Company Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05303379 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
2 December 2004
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4N 6AE
Industry
Finance & insurance 65300 · Pension funding
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 Dormant full£1———

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Carmanah Technologies Corporation Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/12/2004 Active
  2. Christoph Behling Design Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/12/2004 Active
  3. Gulfsands Petroleum PLC Mining & quarrying · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/12/2004 Active
  4. Henderson Pfi Secondary Fund L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/12/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/12/2004 →