Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05312719

Cribbs Mall Nominee (2) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05312719 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
14 December 2004
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3M 5AG
Industry
Professional & scientific 74990 · Non-trading company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bwat Retail Nominee (1) Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2004 Active
  2. Bwat Retail Nominee (2) Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2004 Active
  3. Cribbs Mall Nominee (1) Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2004 Active
  4. Eukleia Training Ltd Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2004 Active
  5. Henderson Pfi Secondary Co-Investment Fund 'A' L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2004 Active
  6. Henderson Pfi Secondary Co-Investment Fund 'B' L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/12/2004 →