Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05333192

Greene King Finance PLC

Active   Public Limited Company · No. 05333192 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
14 January 2005
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2N 4AG
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Carebase (Developments) Limited Health & social work · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/01/2005 Active
  2. Herbert Smith Freehills Kramer LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/01/2005 Active
  3. Palace Capital PLC Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/01/2005 Active
  4. U.M.T. Union Metal Trade & Co. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/01/2005 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/01/2005 →