Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05412446

Explore Group Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05412446 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
4 April 2005
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3V 0HR
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 small£910k£182k—16

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 August 2027
Confirmation statement
18 April 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person secretary company with change date · officers
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Mortgage satisfy charge full · mortgage
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address

All 97 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

4 charges registered (1 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Activeviam Ltd Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/04/2005 Active
  2. Bechtel Structures Limited Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/04/2005 Liquidation
  3. Craven Road Real Estate Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/04/2005 Active
  4. Intention Ltd Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/04/2005 Active
  5. Laven Advisors LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 04/04/2005 Active

Everyone incorporated on 04/04/2005 →