Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05625107

Greatland Gold Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05625107 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
16 November 2005
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2V 7NG
Industry
Mining & quarrying 07290 · Mining of other non-ferrous metal ores
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 March 2027
Confirmation statement
14 December 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Memorandum articles · incorporation
Resolution · resolution
Capital allotment shares · capital
Capital allotment shares · capital
Capital statement capital company with date currency figure · capital
Legacy · capital
Legacy · insolvency
Resolution · resolution
Resolution · resolution
Re registration memorandum articles · incorporation
Certificate re registration public limited company to private · change of name
Reregistration public to private company · change of name

All 225 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Almack Leveraged 1 LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/11/2005 Active
  2. Almack Leveraged 2 LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/11/2005 Active
  3. Almack Unleveraged 1 LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/11/2005 Active
  4. Amereurasian Company UK LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/11/2005 Active
  5. Tyburn Clough II LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 16/11/2005 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/11/2005 →