Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05731255

London Higher

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. 05731255 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
6 March 2006
Registered
Registered in Islington, London · N1 9UZ
Industry
Education 85600 · Educational support services
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 April 2027
Confirmation statement
17 March 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 152 Tufnell Park Road Limited Not stated · Islington · Incorporated 06/03/2006 Active
  2. Eab European Property Fund LP Not stated · Islington · Incorporated 06/03/2006 Active
  3. First Light Movies Limited Education · Islington · Incorporated 06/03/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/03/2006 →