Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05762196

King's College London Students' Union

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. 05762196 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
30 March 2006
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · WC2R 2LS
Industry
Education 85421 · First-degree level higher education
Education 85422 · Post-graduate level higher education
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Cerep Oxford Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 30/03/2006 Active
  2. FF&P Investor 10 L&L, L.P. Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 30/03/2006 Active
  3. FF&P Investor 4 UT, LP Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 30/03/2006 Active
  4. FF&P Investor 5 Eff, L.P. Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 30/03/2006 Active
  5. FF&P Investor 6 PHF, L.P. Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 30/03/2006 Active
  6. Laureus Sport for Good Trading Limited Other services · City of Westminster · Incorporated 30/03/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 30/03/2006 →