Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05769677

Orensof Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05769677 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
5 April 2006
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London W1K)
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/04/2024 full£962£3,163—1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Clay Street Limited Real estate · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/04/2006 Active
  2. Edinburgh House Estates (UK) Limited Finance & insurance · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/04/2006 Active
  3. JJD Developments (NW) Limited Construction · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/04/2006 Live But Receiver Manager On At Least One Charge
  4. Pinelane Properties Limited Finance & insurance · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/04/2006 Active
  5. Radioware Limited Information & communication · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/04/2006 Active
  6. Stadium Investment (No 2) Limited Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 05/04/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 05/04/2006 →