Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05934293

The British Horseracing Board Limited

Active   PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital) · No. 05934293 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
13 September 2006
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · WC2A 1AN
Industry
Arts & recreation 93199 · Other sports activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 June 2027
Confirmation statement
27 September 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change person secretary company with change date · officers
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Appoint person secretary company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Termination secretary company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Notification of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Cessation of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Cessation of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts

All 85 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Birchfield Estates Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/09/2006 Active
  2. Gallagher Holdings (UK) Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/09/2006 Active
  3. Henderson Pfi Secondary Co-Investment Fund II L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/09/2006 Active
  4. Henderson Pfi Secondary Fund II L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/09/2006 Active
  5. Sodali & Co Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/09/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/09/2006 →