Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05937626

Danmar Management Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05937626 · aged 20 years

Incorporated
18 September 2006
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London WC1H)
Industry
Professional & scientific 70221 · Financial management
Professional & scientific 70229 · Management consultancy activities other than financial management
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/09/2025 full£1,029£3,662—2

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
28 June 2027
Confirmation statement
14 June 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 62 filings on Companies House ↗

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 25 Upper Park Road (Freehold) Limited Households as employers · Camden · Incorporated 18/09/2006 Active
  2. 3 Primrose Gardens Management Company Limited Households as employers · Camden · Incorporated 18/09/2006 Active
  3. 6FT Shorty Entertainment Ltd Information & communication · Camden · Incorporated 18/09/2006 Strike-off proposed
  4. Modern Art Press Information & communication · Camden · Incorporated 18/09/2006 Active
  5. Muxco Investments Limited Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 18/09/2006 Active
  6. Oakden Developments Limited Not stated · Camden · Incorporated 18/09/2006 Liquidation

Everyone incorporated on 18/09/2006 →