Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05965673

D&A (2084) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05965673 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
12 October 2006
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · W1K 4DG
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2027
Confirmation statement
18 October 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Notification of a person with significant control statement · persons with significant control
Cessation of a person with significant control · persons with significant control
Change person director company with change date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type dormant · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 69 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aid and Trade Limited Information & communication · City of Westminster · Incorporated 12/10/2006 Active
  2. Bix Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Westminster · Incorporated 12/10/2006 Active
  3. Cas Aviation Services Limited Manufacturing · City of Westminster · Incorporated 12/10/2006 Liquidation
  4. D&A (2080) Limited Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 12/10/2006 Active
  5. D&A (2081) Limited Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 12/10/2006 Active
  6. D&A (2082) Limited Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 12/10/2006 Strike-off proposed

Everyone incorporated on 12/10/2006 →