Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05974472

Dartmouth Partners Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05974472 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
23 October 2006
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2Y 5AS
Industry
Admin & support services 78109 · Other activities of employment placement agencies
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 full£30m£3.3m£22m86

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
11 April 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date · mortgage
Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date · mortgage
Change corporate secretary company with change date · officers
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Termination secretary company with name termination date · officers
Appoint corporate secretary company with name date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date · mortgage

All 102 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

7 charges registered (2 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 721 Knightsbridge Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/10/2006 Active
  2. An Avel Braz Real Estate Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/10/2006 Active
  3. Hogan Lovells Cadwalader Real Estate Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/10/2006 Active
  4. VSC NO.1 Limited Other services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/10/2006 In Administration/Receiver Manager
  5. VSC NO.2 Limited Other services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 23/10/2006 In Administration/Receiver Manager

Everyone incorporated on 23/10/2006 →