Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06066591

Buyers Line Direct Limited

Liquidation   Private Limited Company · No. 06066591 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
24 January 2007
Registered
Registered in the UK
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 06064129 Limited Mining & quarrying · Manchester · Incorporated 24/01/2007 Liquidation
  2. 23 Selbourne Road Hove Limited Not stated · Brighton and Hove · Incorporated 24/01/2007 Active
  3. 33 Western Street (Brighton) Freeholders Limited Real estate · Brighton and Hove · Incorporated 24/01/2007 Active
  4. 3CALS Ltd Not stated · Barnet · Incorporated 24/01/2007 Active
  5. A.K.Accounting Services Ltd Professional & scientific · Wiltshire · Incorporated 24/01/2007 Active
  6. A.V.H. Property Company Limited Professional & scientific · Richings Park · Incorporated 24/01/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 24/01/2007 →