Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06107655

CF Private Equity U.K. Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06107655 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
15 February 2007
Registered
Registered in City of Westminster, London · W1B 5TR
Industry
Finance & insurance 64999 · Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 March 2027
Confirmation statement
14 June 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Change person director company with change date · officers
Change person secretary company with change date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type small · accounts
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Change person director company with change date · officers

All 100 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 3I Osprey Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 15/02/2007 Active
  2. Alpex Pharma (UK) Limited Manufacturing · City of Westminster · Incorporated 15/02/2007 Active
  3. Doran Gardens Management Co Ltd Households as employers · City of Westminster · Incorporated 15/02/2007 Active
  4. Grain Export Limited Not stated · City of Westminster · Incorporated 15/02/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 15/02/2007 →